Avalon by Margie Adam



Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ADAM-CD-PLE2 Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. Avalon
  2. I’ll Be Right Over
  3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  4. Woman of My Heart
  5. Eyrie (Instrumental)
  6. A Woman’s Work Is Never Done
  7. Woman In The Mirror
  8. Waves (Instrumental)
  9. Make Believe
  10. Watch For Me
  11. Avalon (Instrumental)




Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.