Book of Shadows by Coven 13


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: COVE- CD -01 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Carnival Ride
  2. Fallen Angels
  3. Red
  4. Dianne
  5. Book of Shadows And Oh, How I’ve Wanted You
  6. Ophelia’s Lament
  7. Haunted
  8. Tell Me In Heaven
  9. Hold On
  10. This I Know
  11. I’ll Be Watching You

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book of Shadows by Coven 13”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.