Butterfly Tree by Butterfly Tree


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: BUT-CD-SCP369-o Category: Tags: , , ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. I Am Alive
  2. Circle
  3. The Sound of Breathing
  4. First Stone
  5. Rainbow Bridge
  6. Goof
  7. Walter’s Bird
  8. Love
  9. Awakening
  10. Anthem


Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Butterfly Tree by Butterfly Tree”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.