Curses and Blessings by Screwtapes Roast


In stock

SKU: Screw-CD-01 Category:


Track List:

  1. Karma
  2. Crooks
  3. Dream
  4. Tag
  5. Distant Past
  6. A Rare Happy Moment
  7. Incense Composition
  8. Matar Paneer
  9. My Thoughts Exactly
  10. Persian
  11. Tag [Instrumental]

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Curses and Blessings by Screwtapes Roast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.