JungleMoon by Brent Lewis


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Lewi-CD-B5106-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

JungleMoon: Site of the Sacred Drum is the most powerful drum album ever created. It is a magical tapestry of rhythms and melodic drumming that will delight the hearts of everyone. You will want to dance in a trance when you hear the Cave Witch chant. This album is the ultimate house cleaning extravaganza.

Track List:

  1. Cat Walk
  2. Dance of the Ants
  3. Cave Witch
  4. Mr. Swamp Toad
  5. High Humidity
  6. Iwi
  7. Journey to JungleMoon
  8. Buckwheat’s Revenge
  9. No Warning
  10. Jungle Drum Boogie

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.