Lush Mechanique by Jami Sieber


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Sieb-CD-OFM8 Category:


Lush Mechanique is the meeting of two different worlds — of one giving birth to the other — of them living side by side. The electric cello has helped introduce Sieber to those places, bringing a dream to life, one that explores the depth and breadth of its sounds.

Track List:

  1. Surrender
  2. Daybreak
  3. All She Can Carry
  4. Your Leaving
  5. Secret Heat
  6. Invisible Wings
  7. Undercurrent
  8. The Darkening Ground
  9. Dancing at the Temple Gate

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.