Music for Belly Dance by Oreade Music


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Orea-CD-2760 Categories: ,


“Think of the magic of that foot, comparatively small, upon which your whole weight rests. It’s a miracle, and the dance… is a celebration of that miracle.” -Martha Grahm (choreographer)

Track List:

  1. Atlas – MA3
  2. Serpente Do Nilo – MA3
  3. Cairo – Nomad
  4. Veu De Isis – Nomad
  5. Mosaico – Nomad
  6. Ya Leillet Majani El Ghali – Mohamed Abdelwaheb
  7. Khatwat Habibi – Mohamed Abdelwaheb
  8. Sawah & Habibi Ya Ayni – Baligh Hamdi
  9. El Baladi – Mona Mohamed
  10. Danca Derviche – Nomad
  11. Nomade – Nomad
  12. Traction Derbouka – Mona Mohamed

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music for Belly Dance by Oreade Music”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.