Rapture’s Renderings by Cameron Douglas Craig


In stock

SKU: Crai-TP-01 Category:


Music composed by Cameron Douglas Craig. Engineered by Earth Tones Studios. Art by Stuart Tracy. Produced by Earth Tones Studios.

Side A:

  • My Lady’s Garden
  • Earth’s FIre
  • As Darkenss Falls
  • Morning’s Desire
  • Cry of the Evening
  • Faery Snow
  • Lady of the Lake

Side B:

  • Celtic
  • Shadows of Love
  • Wind of Dreams
  • Forever Passion
  • Majestic River
  • Rapture’s Rain
  • The Abiding Word

Additional information

Weight 3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rapture’s Renderings by Cameron Douglas Craig”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.