Shadowfax Live by Shadowfax


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Shad-CD-01-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Track List:

  1. Another Country
  2. Streetnoise
  3. Rainforests
  4. Ariki
  5. Include Me Out
  6. A Pause In the Rain
  7. Foundwind
  8. How Much Does Zimbabwe?
  9. Shaman Song
  10. Shadowdance
  11. Imaginary Islands
  12. Castaneda’s Boogie
  13. Neither Here Nor There
  14. Brown Rice / Karmapa Chenno
  15. Northern Lights

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadowfax Live by Shadowfax”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.