Sound Massage by Dean Evenson


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Even-CD-SA161 Categories: ,


A stunning collection of music designed specifically to support the benefits of massage therapy. Sound healing pioneer Dean Evenson collaborates with outstanding members of the Soundings Ensemble to create healing environments through the music of flutes, harps, guitar, and keyboards. Includes tracks from our best-selling, award-winning Sound Healing Series and Nature Music Series as well as four tracks of new music. A must-have addition for every bodyworker’s medicine kit!

Track Listings:

  1. Mating Call (From Desert Moon Song)
  2. Harmonic Heaven (New)
  3. Touch Of Grace (New)
  4. Floating To Forever (From Healing Waters)
  5. Native Tongue (From Ocean Dreams)
  6. Soft Summer Serenade (From Peaceful Pond)
  7. Deep In the Heart (New)
  8. Heart Of The Forest (From Forest Rain)
  9. Sky Touching Earth (New)
  10. Falling For You (From Dreamstreams)
  11. Timeless Spirit (From Classical Healing)

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.