Black Rock by Djivan Gasparyan & Michael Brook


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Gasp-CD-RW121 Categories: ,


The black volcanic landscape of Lanzarote provided the unifying location for Gasparyan’s mellow, gorgeous performances and the inimitable creativity of guitarist/producer Brook. Together with multi-instrumentalist Richard Evans, they have created a dramatic, sultry, and beautiful soundscape.

Track Listing:

  1. To the River
  2. Fallen Star
  3. Take My Heart
  4. Together Forever
  5. Freedom
  6. Forbidden Love
  7. Immigrant’s Song
  8. Dark Souls

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Rock by Djivan Gasparyan & Michael Brook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.