….Slow by Druidspear


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Drui-CD-ANEW1-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

The Druidspear ‘…Slow’ album was recorded over a two month period in 1996. The Druidspear line up for this album was Mike Richards, Jayne Powell, Paul Miller, Ian Rushbury and originator and main songwriter James Binning.

Additional guest musicians included Mark Whitehouse, Marky Williams, Daveid Stinson, Andrew Done and Glenn Tranter.

Most of the album was self-produced, apart from ‘Awake The Bloom’ which was produced by John Hawkins of This Island Earth fame. (Although the original sleeve credit is for the wrong track).

Original artwork for the cover by Simon Lilly, with band photography by Mark Pirie.

Track Listing:

  1. So Fast
  2. Homeland
  3. Jewel 
  4. A Maiden’s Shame
  5. Pagan Road
  6. Owl
  7. In His Shoes
  8. Selene
  9. Your Forests
  10. Lullaby
  11. Awake the Bloom
  12. Silver Sister
  13. The Spiral Way
  14. This Fog
  15. Featherglade

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.