Butterfly Tree by Butterfly Tree


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: BUT-CD-SCP369-o Category: Tags: , , ,


Butterfly Tree… the spiritual sound for open minds and open ears. Born in the mists of the Pacific Northwest and nurtured by the Austin sun, Texas natives Rick Del Castillo and Dana Davis have created a pop symphony of birth, transformation, life and faith. Through genetic memory the monarch butterfly travels a path laid by their ancestors, followed by their progeny. Groves of trees await their arrival, a haven from a lifetimes’ journey. The inspiration for Butterfly Tree’s music comes from this same space. An inherited passion for classical music guided by the eclectic hand of fate.

Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. I Am Alive
  2. Circle
  3. The Sound of Breathing
  4. First Stone
  5. Rainbow Bridge
  6. Goof
  7. Walter’s Bird
  8. Love
  9. Awakening
  10. Anthem


Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.