Dancing, Dreaming, Longing by Dawn Desiree


This is the second solo release of vocal-piano artist Dawn Desiree’. “Dancing, Dreaming, Longing…” is an exhibition of Dawn’s angelic soprano voice accompanied by a myriad of ethereal piano compositions, electro-pop, darkwave, and ethnic influences that paint a rich cascade of emotional depth. “Dancing, Dreaming, Longing…” is a versatile release showcasing one of the most talented vocalists in the scene today. Featuring session members from The Soil Bleeds Black. Presented in a beautiful Digipak format with booklet, lyrics, and photos.

In stock

SKU: Dawn-CD-FD018 Category: Tag:


  1. Waltz of the Afterlife
  2. Dance in Time
  3. What is Real
  4. Revenge
  5. Plastic Girl
  6. How we Portray
  7. Feel Me
  8. My Wings

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.