Fire Dance! by MotherTongue


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: Moth-TP-03 Categories: ,


Track List:

  1. Invocation
  2. Oak and Ash and Thorn
  3. Lammas Night
  4. Chi Mi Na Morpheanna
  5. Lyke Wake Dirge
  6. Angel of Bells
  7. Haste to the Sabbat
  8. The Fairest Maid
  9. Light is Returning
  10. The Wintry Queen
  11. Ca the Yowes
  12. Kiss Me My Laughing Lover
  13. Fire Dance

Additional information

Weight 3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fire Dance! by MotherTongue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.