Honor The Light by Heather Pierson


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Pier-CD-02 Categories: ,


A collection of a capella rounds, chants, and affirmations of love, joy, and peace, featuring Heather’s exquisite perfect pitch.

Track List:

  1. Invoking A Good Spirit  
  2. Honor The Light
  3. Great Spirit, Hear Us 
  4. Peace Will Abide
  5. Prayer  
  6. Let It Roll Off Your Back
  7. Closer To You
  8. Understand 
  9. Set Me Free  
  10. I Wish You Well 
  11. Sleep 

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.