Initiation by Gabrielle Roth and The Mirrors


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Roth-CD-MV102-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

This music is a map that invites you to dance. It can take you from inertia to ecstasy if you surrender to its pulse. The Dancing Path section moves through the rhythm patters of the shamanic journey. Body Jazz begins with a warm-up of each of the body parts and ends with a celebration of them all (Initiation). Integrate this moving mediation into the mainstream of your daily life and feel the power that flows from an energized body and an empty mind. The music was composed in the moment by an inspired group of musicians.

Track List:

The Dancing Path:

  1. Flowing
  2. Staccato
  3. Chaos
  4. Lyrical
  5. Stillness

Body Jazz:

  1. Head
  2. Shoulders
  3. Elbows
  4. Hands
  5. Hips
  6. Knees
  7. Feet


Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.