Totem by Gabrielle Roth and The Mirrors


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Roth-CD-MV101-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Track List:

  1. Zone VI
  2. Totem
  3. Red Wind
  4. Eternal Dance
  5. Ritual
  6. Eliana
  7. La Cancion De Manuel

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.