Invocation by Anuna


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ANUN-CD-1404 Category: Tags: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. Firi Na Greine/The Rising of the Sun
  2. Sleepsong
  3. The Last Rose
  4. Hin Barra
  5. Winter Fire and Snow
  6. Under the Greenwood
  7. Heia Viri
  8. Song of Oisin
  9. Quis Est Deus
  10. Peperit Virgo
  11. Siuil A Riun
  12. Goltrai
  13. Innisfree
  14. Wind on Sea

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Invocation by Anuna”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.