Dance of the Celts by A Narada Collection


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Nara-CD-N1369-o Categories: , ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Music of startling power, exceptional skill, and unconquerable spirit. Prepare to be swept off your feet.

Celtic-influenced new age music is one of the specialties of the Narada label. Here they have presented some of their best artists playing the gentle sounds of the Irish hills. A strong collection!

Track List:

  1. The L5 Flute/Donald McLennan’s Exercise/What Pain I Have Endured Since Last Year – Old Blind Dogs
  2. An Drochaid Chluiteach/Swallow’s Tail/MacFadden’s Reel – Anna Mhoireach
  3. Cregg’s Pipes Set: The Gneevguillia Reel/Are You Willing?/Hanly’s Tweed/Niamh’s Capers/Gregs Pipes – Tabache
  4. Inisheer – Buttons & Bows
  5. Christy Barry’s Set – Kevin Crawford
  6. The Trip To Sligo Set: Never Was Piping So Gay/Davey’s Tomeen O’Dea’s Reel – Dervish
  7. Trip To Skye – John Whelan
  8. The Boy in The Gap – Pat Kilbride
  9. Gavotten Ar Menez – Kornog
  10. Andy De Jarlis/Ingonish/Mrs. McGhee – Altan
  11. Garrai Na Bhfeileoig/Miss Galvin – Mary Bergin
  12. The Flight Of The Termite: The Fisherman’s Island/Kaite’s Reel/Seany Dorris’ – Deanta
  13. Finn MacCool’s Reel – Pat Kirtley
  14. Shetland Jumper/Message From Home/Wise Up, Grumpy – John McGann
  15. Leis Lacha/An Ghaoth Aniar Aneas/Cailin an Ti Mhoir – Declan Masterson

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.