Moonsung: A Real World Retrospective by Sheila Chandra


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: CHAN-CD-RW181-o Category: Tags: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. Ever So Lonely/Eyes/Ocean
  2. Dhyana and Donalogue
  3. Shehnai Song
  4. The Enchantment
  5. Speaking in Tongues III
  6. ABoneCroneDrone 3 (excerpt)
  7. Nana
  8. Waiting
  9. Sacred Stones
  10. ABoneCroneDrone 1 (exerpt)
  11. Lagan Love/Nada Brahma
  12. Blacksmith

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moonsung: A Real World Retrospective by Sheila Chandra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.