Satya by Solace


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Sola-CD-EVE06-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Track List:

  1. Darban Jooth Na Boley
  2. Khushee Maanao
  3. The Sisha Room
  4. Bhaarat
  5. 1000 Eyes
  6. Nataraja
  7. Saptak
  8. Sair

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Satya by Solace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.