Sounds of the Season by Maggie Sansone


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Sans-CD-MM103-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Track List:

  1. Deck the Hall/Ding Dong, Merrily on High
  2. Wexford Carol
  3. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
  4. Gower Wassail
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/Masters in This Hall
  6. Baloo Lammy
  7. Joy to the World/Here We Come A-Wassailling
  8. Christmas Eve Is Here/Fum, Fum, Fum/Christmas Eve Reel
  9. Il Est Né/Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  10. What Child Is This?
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  12. Personent Hodie
  13. I Saw Three Ships
  14. Angels We Have Heard on High
  15. Scotch Mist/Marquis of Huntley’s Strathspey
  16. Abbots Bromley Horn Dance
  17. Mioss Patterson/Johnny’s Gone to France
  18. Bridget Cruise
  19. Ductia
  20. Parson’s Farewell

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds of the Season by Maggie Sansone”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.