Cairo Classics by Sami Rossair Orchestra


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Sami-CD-HMC1297 Categories: , ,


Genuine Cairo Classics performed by the famed Sami Nossair Orchestra. Enjoy the sounds of the authentic instrumentation performing well-known melodies and emotional “taksims” (improvised solos).

Track List:

  1. Sahra
  2. Habibati (Oud Solo)
  3. Gamil Gamal
  4. Al Hawa (Ray Solo)
  5. Samah Jinnoba
  6. Ya Wahshni
  7. Samar (Kanoun Solo)
  8. Jnnabi
  9. Salam Alekom
  10. Ya Bitait Touiiah
  11. Tabnein (Tabla Solo)
  12. Sahra Finale

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.