The Doom-Tek Project by Hamdi El-Khayyat


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ElKh-CD-HMC1307 Category:


The Doom-Tek Project presents dynamic variations of traditional Arabian rhythms from Cairo’s own Hamdi El-Khayyat. The hot, action-packed drumming is ideal for dancing, listening, or learning more about Middle Eastern rhythms.

Track Listings:

  1. Shake Time
  2. Shimmy
  3. Side To Said
  4. Feel The Doom
  5. Rolling Tek
  6. Tabarja Waves
  7. Zahrani Cut
  8. Drum Chain
  9. Dancer’s Heartbeat
  10. Talking Drum

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.