Imagination Becomes Reality by Equinoxx


In stock

SKU: Equin-CD-01 Category:


A Sensory Journey into the Cinema of the Mind.

Track Listing:

  1. Desire
  2. Programmed
  3. Lost Cousins
  4. Cuando Estoy Contigo
  5. Tasting the Touch
  6. Dream Ride
  7. Journey to Another Dimension
  8. Prepare for Liftoff…Futire London
  9. Destination Xtasy
  10. Into the Forest
  11. Breathless Whispers
  12. Equinoxx Passage
  13. Midnight Lullaby
  14. Outro

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Imagination Becomes Reality by Equinoxx”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.