The Gathering Season by Solace


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Sola-CD-EVE04 Category:


Track List:

  1. Paradise Lost
  2. Huda
  3. Desert Journey
  4. The Sultan’s Dance
  5. Aenaem
  6. Qabil
  7. Eye’s Like Cats
  8. Harvest Moon
  9. Saaba
  10. Hujayni
  11. Sudan
  12. Journey’s End

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Gathering Season by Solace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.