This is the Sea by The Waterboys


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Wate-CD-WAT2-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Expanding the epic, multi-layered sound of A Pagan Place, This Is the Sea is a more ambitious yet more successful record, since it finds Mike Scott at his melodic peak.

Track List:

  1. Don’t Bang the Drum
  2. The Whole of the Moon
  3. Spirit
  4. The Pan Within
  5. Medicine Bow
  6. Old England
  7. Be My Enemy
  8. Trumpets
  9. This is the Sea

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This is the Sea by The Waterboys”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.