Trance by Gabrielle Roth and The Mirrors


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Roth-CD-MV114-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Trance/dance music that calls the soul into the body, the body into the beat, and the beat into the belly.

Track List:

  1. Night Whisper
  2. Nomad
  3. Funkeridu
  4. Shaman’s Prayer
  5. Bush Beat
  6. Dervish Wind
  7. Ghost Dancer
  8. Medicine Dream (Drum Reprise)

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trance by Gabrielle Roth and The Mirrors”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.