Vadalna by Solace


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: Sola-CD-EVE08 Category:


Track List:

  1. Khushee Maanao
  2. Desert Journey
  3. Cybele
  4. Nataraja
  5. Khatar
  6. Saptak
  7. Darban Jooth Na Boley
  8. Exiled

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vadalna by Solace”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.