A Flame in Avalon by Anne Lister


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: List-CD-HF3 Category:


With Steafan Hannigan on pipes, whistle, bombarde, percussion, bouzouki and mandocello, Julia Lane on harp, Mary McLaughlin singing harmony and Fan Kay also singing harmony.

Track List:

  1. A Flame in Avalon
  2. No Words
  3. The Tortoise
  4. Icarus
  5. May Morning
  6. The Song of the Knife
  7. Morte d’Arthur
  8. Definition
  9. Lullaby
  10. Hawthorn
  11. The Goddess and the Sea
  12. Pause Awhile

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.