Aziza Raks! The Passion of Belly Dance


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: HMC-CD-HMC1302 Categories: , ,


Aziza Raks – soundtrack CD to Aziza’s debut solo DVD release features authentic Egyptian Belly Dance music from various styles such as Saidi, Classical, Drum Solo, Balady, Pop, and Pharaonic.

Track List:

  1. Sallam Alay
  2. Tamr Henna
  3. Sahra Saidi
  4. Oolooloo
  5. Luxor Baladna
  6. Ana Fi Intizarak
  7. Salamat Ya Om Hassan
  8. Btwanes Beek
  9. Alf Leyla Wa Leyla
  10. Zeina
  11. The Sensual Chifti
  12. Phaedra Pharonica

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.