Belly Dance from Morocco by Chalf Hassan


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Hass-CD-1411-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

A blend of contemporary and traditional Arabic instruments, including oud (lute), bendir (hand drum), tabla, nay (Arab bamboo flute) and others. A fun belly dance album authentic to Moroccan music.

Track List:

  1. Rakssat el-Atlas
  2. Domouh el-Farah
  3. Rakssat Warzazat
  4. Hawla el-Magreb
  5. Farhat el-chaab
  6. Marhaba fi el-Magreb
  7. LaHssab
  8. Artam el-Arab

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Belly Dance from Morocco by Chalf Hassan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.