Mickey Hart’s Mystery Box by Mickey Hart


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Hart-CD-RY172-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Mickey Hart’s Mystery Box is an album by former Grateful Dead drummer Mickey Hart. It was released on CD and cassette by Rykodisc Records on June 11, 1996. The album combines Hart’s percussion-based world music with the vocal harmonies of the British singing sextet the Mint Juleps. Robert Hunter wrote the lyrics for all the songs. The song “Only the Strange Remain” was later performed live by the Other Ones and appears on their album The Strange Remain.

Track List:

  1. Where Love Goes (Sito)
  2. Full Steam Ahead
  3. Down The Road
  4. The Sandman
  5. Next Step
  6. Look Away
  7. Only The Strange Remain
  8. Sangre De Cristo
  9. John Cage Is Dead
  10. Last Song

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.