Beyond the Sky by Brian Keane & Omar Faruk Tekbilek


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Kean-CD-13047 Category:


Reuniting the innovative duo of Brian Keane and Omar Faruk Tekbilek, Beyond the Sky is an adventurous excursion. The listener is transported to exotic regions of the Mediterranean, including Turkey, the Middle East and North Africa. Amidst the Middle Eastern harmonies, the listener catches whiffs of Moroccan and even Afro-Cuban or South American styles, in a unique marriage of musical cultures.

Track List:

  1. Beyond the Sky
  2. Imaginary Traveler
  3. Kolaymi
  4. Bridge
  5. Chargah Sirto
  6. Your Love is my Cure
  7. Selemet
  8. Nighttime
  9. Strange little Corner
  10. Siseler
  11. Sweet Trouble
  12. Al Fatiha

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.