Dead Can Dance by Dead Can Dance


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DEAD-CD-W9215 Category: Tag:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. The Fatal Impact
  2. The Trial
  3. Frontier
  4. Fortune
  5. Ocean
  6. East of Eden
  7. Threshold
  8. A Passage In Time
  9. Wild In the Woods
  10. Musica Eternal – Garden of the Arkane Delights
  11. Carnival of Light
  12. In Power We Entrust the Love Advocated
  13. The Arcane
  14. Flowers of the Sea

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dead Can Dance by Dead Can Dance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.