Into the Labyrinth by Dead Can Dance


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DEAD-CD-W9205 Category: Tag:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. Yulunga
  2. The Ubiquitos Mr. Lovegrove
  3. The Wind That Shakes the Barley
  4. The Carnival is Over
  5. Ariadne
  6. Towards the Within
  7. Tell Me About the Forest
  8. The Spider’s Stratagem
  9. Emmeleia
  10. How Fortunate the Man With None

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Into the Labyrinth by Dead Can Dance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.