Drum Spirit by Jim McGrath


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: McGr-CD-B6102 Categories: ,


With his second solo release Drum Spirit, McGrath captures the spiritual essence of drumming and blends the exotic drums and percussion of Africa, Cuba, Brazil, America, Tibet, India, Pakistan, Ireland, Austrailia, Peru, and the Phillipines. Ethereal female chanting, celebrates and dances with the voices of drums, creating a cross cultural texture of rhythm that truly defines World Beat.

Track List:

  1. In the Garden of Eden
  2. Tar Groove
  3. Kubing Trance
  4. Hey
  5. Shive Medusa
  6. Djembe Ocean
  7. Dancer’s Call (Guaguanco)
  8. Bongo Fury
  9. Invoking Shiva
  10. Night Flight

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.