Dynamic Dancing by The Power of Movement


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Powe-CD-LB107-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

The Beat of the World comes alive on this vibrant, colorful recording bursting with polyrhythmic energy and the zest of Life! The Power of Movement ensemble uses a dazzling assortment of percussion instruments plus sax, keyboards, guitar, and exotic sounds for an unforgettable trip around the world; this good times music is sure to make your dancing feet happy!

Track List:

  1. Rain Dance
  2. Indian Visions
  3. The Drums Of Reflection
  4. A Never Ending Journey
  5. Passion And Power
  6. Oriental Affair
  7. Waves
  8. Rain Dance Drum Version
  9. Little Sister

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.