The Wind Is Telling Secrets by Sarah Pirtle


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Pir-CD-GW1046-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Fun and funny, tender and bouncy, these songs with an international flavor celebrate the seasons, animals, and children all over the world.

Track List:

  1. Pumpkin Town
  2. The Colors of Earth
  3. Mama Crow
  4. Mi Cuerpo Hace Musica
  5. Mowtay
  6. I Can’t Wait for Spring
  7. Sitting in the Soup
  8. Bubbles
  9. The Sun Inside Us
  10. The Wind is Telling Secrets
  11. The Terrible Bug
  12. Sprites
  13. She She Ko Le
  14. Pancake Hat
  15. Waking Song
  16. The Treehouse
  17. Touch the Sky
  18. Goodbye My Friend

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.