Enemy Glory by Point of Ares


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ARES-CD-02 Category: Tag:


Brand New. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. North Country
  2. Ghost in the Flesh
  3. Sunnashiven
  4. Threle
  5. Mock’s
  6. Track
  7. Games
  8. Windlass
  9. What Gryphon?
  10. Second Epilogue
  11. Slouching Towards Chaos
  12. Trackless
  13. Last Day
  14. Battle’s One
  15. Back Again

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Enemy Glory by Point of Ares”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.