Fairy of the Woods by Gary Stadler


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Stad-CD-E1119 Categories: ,


Fairy of the Woods glows from the heart of a kindred soul, revealing at once a landscape both human and fey. A noble work of compassion and wonder, this circle of ten instrumental pieces by Gary Stadler emerges now from its three years’ crafting.

Track List:

1. Sometimes
2. DreamSpell
3. Ring of Magic
4. Awakening
5. Fairy of the Woods
6. Breath of Love
7. Moonflight
8. Forest Dark’n
9. Pool of Light
10. Wings at Rest

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fairy of the Woods by Gary Stadler”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.