Feet in the Soil by James Asher


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ASHE-CD-NA111 Category: Tags: , ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

  1. Pemulwuy
  2. Ijeilu
  3. Return to Egypt
  4. Tantango
  5. Send in the Drums
  6. Earthsong
  7. Red Rhythm Dragon
  8. Cooking It Up
  9. Heathaze
  10. Ocean of Dreams
  11. Pemulwuy Returns

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feet in the Soil by James Asher”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.