Gypsy Fire by Richard Hagopian


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Hago-CD-R5138-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Gypsy Fire is the album dancers and music fans have been waiting for. Reminiscent of the New York, Eighth Avenue club scene of the 1950s where Gypsies, Armenians, Turks, Jews, Greeks, and Arabs played music together, Gypsy Fire brings together again, artists from the Middle East, Eastern Europe, and America in sizzling performances of favorite Belly Dance tunes from years past.

Track Listing:

  1. Rompi Rompi
  2. Nihavent
  3. Istemem Babacim
  4. Kadife
  5. Muhabbet
  6. Minoush
  7. Fincan
  8. Konyali
  9. Beledy
  10. Siseler

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.