I Choose Love by Elaine Silver


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: Silv-CD-06 Category:


I Choose Love is a metaphysical folk pop, with crystalline vocals and heart rendering lyrics, affirming Life, love and joy. Most of the songs are original, with the exception of three selections. One that stands out is Elaine’s gorgeous rendition of Lennon/McCartney’s “I Will,” sung unaccompanied with Elaine’s lucid vocals.

Track List:

  1. Spirit Within Me
  2. I Always Do My Best
  3. Angels of Blessings
  4. Call On the Moon
  5. Come To Me
  6. Song For My Beloved
  7. Something So Fine
  8. I Let the Light of Angels Bless Me
  9. The Faerie Blessing Song
  10. I Choose Love
  11. I Will

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.