The Lady of the Lake by Elaine Silver


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Silv-CD-05-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

The Lady of the Lake is a compilation of magical, mostly original songs, the sequel to the album Faerie Goddess.

Track List:

  1. Welcome to the Garden
  2. The Lady of the Lake
  3. Pendulum
  4. Into Me See
  5. True Love
  6. Who’s In Command
  7. Breathe Deeply
  8. ‘Tis Time
  9. Grandmother Moon/Goddess Guide Us
  10. Arianrhod
  11. Walkin’ Under Scorpio
  12. Heart of the Mother
  13. Alleluia Cannon

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.