Medicine Wheel by Robert Gass


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Gass-CD-G7117-o Categories: , ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Medicine Wheel is a unique and magical journey into the world of Native American inspired music. The 35 voices of the renowned choral group On Wings of Song are joined by well-known Native American musicians including Brooke Medicine Eagle, flutist Spotted Eagle, and the Wil Numkena Singesr.

Master composer/producer Robert Gass has artfully blended traditional American Indian songs and instruments with original compositions (including an exquisite choral piece based on the well-known speech of Chief Seattle), all set into background of natural sounds – the Colorado river, wind, thunder, songbirds, crickets, cicadas, a red-tail hawk – the music of the living Earth.

Track List:

  1. Sunrise Vision
  2. Hey Ney Yana
  3. In Sunrise I Walk (Shundiin)
  4. Neesa Neesa
  5. Kiowa Round Dance
  6. Woa Woa
  7. Song of Chief Seattle
  8. What is Lost
  9. Buffalo Entrance Song
  10. Medicine Wheel

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.