At The Edge by Mickey Hart


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Hart-CD-RY127 Category:


At the Edge is a percussion-based world music album by Grateful Dead drummer Mickey Hart. It was released on CD and cassette by Rykodisc Records on September 18, 1990. It was Hart’s first album with the multi-national percussion ensemble that would later be called Planet Drum. In an interview in 2008, Hart said of At the Edge, “The soft side of percussion. More, we were romancing the drum on that one and that was really very sparse, beautiful, serene, patient and calm.”

Track List:

  1. #4 For Gaia
  2. Sky Water
  3. Slow Sailing
  4. Lonesome Hero
  5. Fast Sailing
  6. Cougar Run
  7. The Eliminators
  8. Brainstorm
  9. Pigs In Space

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.