My Mother’s Song by Rowena


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Rowe-CD-01-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Powerful melodies, poetry, and riveting vocal performances anchored by a muscular rhythm section, tribal drumming, and soaring guitar interplay from Wiccan High Priestess Rowena.

Track Listing:

1. The Witching Hour
2. I Am the Altar
3. My Mother’s Song
4. Bank of The River Thames
5. Poison Love
6. Dancing in The Garden
7. Moon Goddess
8. All Is Vanity
9. Intro
10. The Traveller
11. My Shadow
12. Saved
13. Elaina Maria

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Mother’s Song by Rowena”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.