Rhythm Hunter by Brent Lewis


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Lewi-CD-B5103-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

With the release of Rhythm Hunter, Brent Lewis completes his Earth Tribe Rhythms trilogy. Expanding the frontiers of his musical vision with Indian flute, tablas, violin, saxophone and didjeridu, Lewis weaves the web his of percussive magic. His measured cadence lures us to its heart, capturing our focus and turning it inward.

Track List:

  1. Catch That Wild Man 
  2. Boogalo Journey Home  
  3. Dream Time  
  4. Samba de Drum  
  5. The Magic Purple Shell  
  6. Groove Attack  
  7. Reed My Lips 
  8. Coyote Eyes  
  9. Island Fever  
  10. Gypsy Thunder


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rhythm Hunter by Brent Lewis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.